KPI (Key Performance Indicators)

The measurable quality of our services

Certificated Security Service

Through a system of individually-adaptable assessment points, the quality of our service can be measured and expressed as a percentage. These points are written up with the customer and are approved by both parties at the end. This means opportunities for improvement can be identified at an early stage and optimally implemented. KPIs are applicable to all customers and services. Even you.

Quality

Independently-tested high standards

The quality of our services largely depends on the quality of our staff. Our specialists are all, without exception, tested by the ICC and regularly take part in qualified training and advanced training programs. They are also trained to customer specifications.
To maintain and constantly improve our high quality standards, our company is regularly audited and certified by independent institutes and organisations. Our company is currently certified according to

  • DIN EN ISO 9001:2008

  • DIN 77200, Leistungsstufe 3

  • DIN EN ISO 14001:2009

In addition, we have been a member – bound to a collective agreement – of the Bundesverband der Sicherheitswirtschaft BDSW e.V. – Federation of Economic Security – for many years.

Um die hohen Qualitätstandards zu erhalten und zu verbessern, lassen wir unser Sicherheitsunternehmen auditieren und zertifizieren.
Navigation
×

KPI (Key Performance Indicators)

Messbare Qualität unserer Dienstleistungen

Der Sicherheitsdienst mit geprüfter Qualität!

Durch ein System einzelner, individuell anpassbarer Bewertungspunkte wird die Qualität unserer Dienstleistung messbar und durch Prozentwerte ausgedrückt. Die Befüllung erfolgt gemeinsam mit dem Kunden und wird am Ende gemeinsam verabschiedet. So können Verbesserungsmöglichkeiten frühzeitig erkannt und optimal umgesetzt werden. Das KPI ist selbstverständlich bei allen Kunden und Dienstleistungen anwendbar. Auch bei Ihnen.

Qualität

Unabhängig geprüfte höchste Standards

Die Qualität unserer Dienstleistungen hängt wesentlich von der Qualität unseres Personals ab. Unsere Fachkräfte sind ausnahmslos alle IHK geprüft und nehmen regelmäßig an qualifizierten Aus- und Weiterbildungs-Programmen teil und werden zusätzlich kundenspezifisch geschult.
Um unsere hohen Qualitätsstandards zu erhalten und ständig zu verbessern, lassen wir unser Unternehmen regelmäßig durch unabhängige Institute und Organisationen auditieren und zertifizieren. Zurzeit ist unser Unternehmen zertifiziert nach

  • DIN EN ISO 9001:2008

  • DIN 77200, Leistungsstufe 3

  • DIN EN ISO 14001:2009

Außerdem sind wir seit vielen Jahren tarifgebundenes Mitglied im Bundesverband der Sicherheitswirtschaft BDSW e.V.

Um die hohen Qualitätstandards zu erhalten und zu verbessern, lassen wir unser Sicherheitsunternehmen auditieren und zertifizieren.
Navigation
×